NFB, yeah you know me…

My family would borrow lots of NFB films for my brother and I when we were little. It was a big ordeal. Had to borrow the projector at the same time. No Netflix…

      

Here’s a link to the NFB sites which houses a lot of documentaries all free to view on-line. Nice…

This video is a NFB film on a subject I’ve always wanted to document. Filmed in 1966, I could have improved on it today. However, further searching brought me to this doc. It was just finished so it wouldn’t make sense for me to tackle it now.

Cool apps for iPad, iPhone & Android. VO2Max will have match the NFB’s App technologies for viewing our work one day!

About B Roll


Leave a Reply

