STWM.

In less than 2 weeks Paul and I shoot Reid at the Scotiabank Toronto Waterfront Marathon. Today we applied for Media Credentials. CBC is apparently televising it live. I put in that I would like to be on the truck (or Paul) following the leaders. That would be a cool experience! Otherwise it’ll be just the start and finish I guess for the most part. We’ll see when the media reps get back to us.

I’m actually getting excited about the day. It should be a great event and my bro and I should get a lot of BRoll. It will be interesting to see how Reid makes out as well. Hope the weather co-operates…

Reid is bottom right of the image.

About B Roll


Leave a Reply

